If you need assistance, please call 540-226-0024

About

What Makes Us Different?

Guarantee Programs

Several Programs eliminating the risk

Individual Strategy

We base every decision on what’s best for our client

Support & Communication

Proven plan dedicated to keeping you up to date

Hassle 
Free

Saving you Time & Energy so you can focus on you

Featured Agents

Michael Gillies

Team Leader

540-300-2500
540-226-0024
License Number: 0225-187787
michael@gilliesteam.com

Angela Darling

REALTOR, Expert Advisor

540-272-7441
angela@gilliesteam.com

Lindsay Walker

REALTOR, Expert Advisor

540-300-2500
804-971-6591
lindsay@gilliesteam.com

Jennifer Miller

REALTOR, Expert Advisor

757-807-1933
jennifer@gilliesteam.com

Nancy Sweetman

REALTOR, Expert Advisor

540-834-8039
nancy@gilliesteam.com

Cindy Gillies

Managing Broker

540-300-2500
540-226-0023
cindy@rmxlegacy.com

Mike Gillies

REALTOR, Expert Advisor

540-226-2416
mike@rmxlegacy.com

The Gillies Team is the leader in the Luxury Home Market for the Stafford/Fredericksburg area. Visit us at www.GilliesTeam.com

Shelly Caddy

Sales Manager

540-300-2500
404-374-2212
shelly@gilliesteam.com

Carol Pugh

Listing & Marketing Coordinator

540-300-2500
support@gilliesteam.com

Carol's duties include assisting RE/MAX Legacy agents in marketing their listings and enhancing their online presence, creating brand awareness and working to connect customers with our agents.

Denise Lovelace

Listing Client Care Coordinator

831-601-1583
clientcare@gilliesteam.com

CONTACT US
RE/MAX Real Estate Connections
Michael Gillies
85 Mine Road Suite 101
Stafford, VA 22554
540-226-0024

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website appears in part through the BRIGHT Internet Data Exchange program, a voluntary cooperative exchange of property listing data between licensed real estate brokerage firms in which RE/MAX Real Estate Connections participates, and is provided by BRIGHT through a licensing agreement. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Some properties which appear for sale on this website may no longer be available because they are under contract, have Closed or are no longer being offered for sale. © 2019 BRIGHT, All Rights Reserved Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. Data last updated: January 23, 2019 1 PM.
;